NCUK Founding & Partner Universities

NCUK were founded by 11 leading UK universities to help international students achieve a place on a UK degree programme. Successful completion of your NCUK IFY (subject to meeting the specified entry requirements) *guarantees you entry into over 3,000 degree programmes in the UK. NCUK also work with a number of partner universities who also offer progression to successful NCUK IFY students. You can choose the programme and university that are right for you.

NCUK Founding Universities

University of Bradford University of Huddersfield University of Leeds
Leeds Beckett University University of Liverpool Liverpool John Moores University
University of Manchester Manchester Metropolitan University University of Salford  
University of Sheffield Sheffield Hallam University  


NCUK Partner Universities

Aston University University of Birmingham University of Bristol
University of Kent Kingston University London Queen Mary University of London

* More information on NCUK IFY guarantee can be found on our website.