Term Dates

2016-2017

Terms and Half Terms 

Spring Term   
Thursday 5 January - Friday 31 March
(Half Term: 13 February - 17 February)

Summer Term 
Monday 24 April - Friday 23 June
(Half Term Bank Holidays: 1 May and 29 May)
 

Short Courses

Study period 1: Monday 12 September - Friday 21 October
Study period 2: Monday 31 October - Friday 16 December
Study period 3: Monday 9 January - Friday 10 February
Study period 4: Monday 20 February - Friday 31 March
Study period 5: Monday 24 April - Friday 23 June

September-June (split-year study) courses
Route A: Study periods 1, 2, 5
Route B: Study periods 1, 4, 5

January-June courses: Study periods 3, 4, 5

Easter Revision Courses 2017

Week 1 - Monday 3 April - Friday 7 April
Week 2 - Monday 10 April - Friday 14 April
Week 3 - Monday 17 April - Friday 21 April

 

2017-2018

Terms and Half Terms 

Autumn Term  
Monday 11 September - Friday 15 December
(Half Term: 23 October - 27 October)

Spring Term   
Thursday 4 January - Friday 23 March
(Half Term: 12 February - 16 February)

Summer Term 
Monday 16 April - Friday 15 June
(Half Term Bank Holidays: 7 May and 28 May)

Short Courses

Study period 1: Monday 11 September - Friday 20 October
Study period 2: Monday 30 October - Friday 15 December
Study period 3: Monday 8 January - Friday 9 February
Study period 4: Monday 19 February - Friday 23 March
Study period 5: Monday 16 April - Friday 15 June

September-June (split-year study) courses
Route A: Study periods 1, 2, 5
Route B: Study periods 1, 4, 5

January-June courses: Study periods 3, 4, 5

Easter Revision Courses 2018

Week 1 - Monday 26 March - Friday 30 March
Week 2 - Monday 2 April - Friday 6 April
Week 3 - Monday 9 April - Friday 13 April