Term Dates 

2018-2019

Terms and Half Terms

Spring Term
Thursday 3 January - Friday 5 April
(Half Term: 18 February - 22 February)

Summer Term 
Monday 29 April - Friday 14 June*
(Half term: Bank Holidays: 6 May and 27 May)


January - June courses

Monday 14 January - Friday 5 April
Monday 29 April - Friday 14 June*


Easter Revision Courses 2019

Week 1: Monday 8 April - Friday 12 April
Week 2: Monday 15 April - Friday 19 April
Week 3: Monday 22 April - Friday 26 April

(Good Friday is 19 April; Easter Monday is 22 April)

*Where examinations fall after this date we continue, when appropriate, to teach students up to their last examination paper.


2019-2020

Terms and Half Terms

Autumn Term     
Tuesday 10 September - Thursday 19 December  
(Half Term: 28 October - 1 November)

Spring Term     
Monday 6 January - Friday 27 March  
(Half Term: 17 February - 21 February)

Summer Term   
Monday 20 April - Friday 12 June*
(Half Term: Bank Holidays 8 May and 25 May)


January-June courses

Monday 6 January - Friday 27 March
Monday 20 April - Friday 12 June*


Easter Revision Courses 2020

Week 1 - Monday 30 March - Friday 3 April
Week 2 - Monday 6 - Friday 10 April 
Week 3 - Monday 13 - Friday 17 April
(Good Friday is 10 April; Easter Monday is 13 April)

*Where examinations fall after this date we continue, when appropriate, to teach students up to their last examination paper.