Term Dates

2018-2019

Terms and Half Terms

Autumn Term  
Monday 10 September - Friday 14 December
(Half Term: 22 October - 26 October)

Spring Term   
Thursday 3 January - Friday 29 March 
(Half Term: 18 February - 22 February)

Summer Term 
Tuesday 23 April - Friday 14 June 
(Easter Monday 22 April; Bank Holidays 6 May and 27 May)

January - June courses
Monday 7 January - Friday 29 March
Tuesday 23 April - Friday 14 June

Easter Revision Courses 2019

Week 1: Monday 1 April - Friday 5 April
Week 2: Monday 8 April - Friday 12 April
Week 3: Monday 15 April - Friday 19 April

(Good Friday is 19 April; Easter Monday is 22 April)