Get in touch
Locations

Term Dates

MPW London Term Dates

2022-2023

Autumn Term
Monday 12 September – Friday 16 December
Induction days: Monday 12 September (UK and International students)
(Half Term: 24 – 28 October)

Spring Term
Thursday 5 January – Friday 24 March
(Half Term: 13 – 17 February)

Summer Term
Monday 17 April* – Wednesday 14 June**
(Half Term: Bank Holidays 1 and 29 May)

January – June Retake Courses
Spring Term – Thursday 5 January – Friday 24 March
Summer Term – Monday 17 April – Wednesday 14 June**


*The extended Easter break is due to the running of our Easter Revision programme.
**Where examinations fall after this date we continue, when appropriate, to teach students up to their last examination paper.

Easter Revision 2023

Week 1: Monday 27 March – Friday 31 March
Week 2: Monday 3 April – Friday 7 April
Week 3: Monday 10 April – Friday 14 April

(Good Friday is 7 April 2023; Easter Monday is 10 April 2023)

Enquiry

Request a Prospectus, Book an Open Event or Make an Enquiry